•  
  •  
Patchogue Office:                                                                          
22 West Main Street, Suite 14                                                  
Patchogue, NY 11772                                                               

Telephone: (631) 289-0200                                                      

Fax: (631) 289-0223 

Extensions & Email:

Michael Nardulli     Ext 12                    michaeln@iacus.com

John Kiernan         Ext 13                    johnk@iacus.com

Eric Berntson        Ext 19                     ericb@iacus.com

Barry Burns           Ext 21                    barryb@iacus.com

John Clowes          Ext 10                    jclowes@iacus.com

Forrest Ellner        Ext 14                     forrest@iacus.com

Jason Fiero           Ext 25                    jason.fiero@iacus.com

Eileen Love            Ext 10                    eileenl@iacus.com

Genesina Matus     Ext 32                    gmatus@iacus.com

Mark Malenczak     Ext 26                   mark.malenczak@iacus.com

Luis Otero        973.287.7284              luiso@iacus.com

Ed Phinney             Ext 10                    ed.phinney@iacus.com

Eric Phillips             Ext 10                    eric.phillips@iacus.com

Reception Desk      Ext 10                    claims@iacus.com

Gerry Storti             Ext 10                    gstorti@iacus.com

Cathy Schneider     Ext 24                     cathy.schneider@iacus.com

TJ Waters                Ext 27                    tj.waters@iacus.com

All claims can be email to patchogue.claims@mclarens.com


______________________________________________


  • Reload